Book Description

Publication Date: November 28, 2014

*$0.99 for a limited time.*

After losing the future that was promised to her, Kelsey O'Neil says goodbye to her old life and sets out on a journey to capture her own independence, find happiness, and maybe even true love.

A cozy cottage in a quaint Irish town seems the perfect place to start again. And Shaun Brannon, the sexy but mysterious author next door, could be her second chance at love. But Shaun is incapable of opening his heart to any woman. Can Kelsey find out why before she falls too hard?

Eight years ago, Shaun Brannon stopped believing in love, or marriage. His only belief now is in lust. The demons he wrestles with daily are too dark to let him get close to a woman without breaking her heart. Then along comes Kelsey, who makes him wonder how it might feel to give love another chance. Is he brave enough to show her his deepest scars?

This serial unfolds over three volumes of approx. 30,000 words each.

*This is a new edition of a book originally published under the title Chocolate Aftertaste.

Learning to Live Again series reading order:
To Live Again (Learning to live again 1):AVAILABLE
To Love Again (Learning to live again 2): Coming January, 2015
To Breathe Again (Learning to live again 3): Coming February, 2015