Box Set containing books 1-3.

Father Andrew Steel is a psychic priest who investigates crimes against The Church using his gifts to discover what is going on.
Set in Scotland, Father Steel is called to his hometown to investigate the brutal murder of a local priest. At three in the morning all is not as it seems. The Eternal Battle between Good and Evil is always poised on a knife edge and Father Steel is often the tool sent to tip the balance.
His powers, unpredictable to say the least, would have seen him burned at the stake in the past but now he is a servant of The Church and the Home Office.

The series starts with 'Innocence Lost' and is followed by 'In the Shadow of St Giles' and 'The Eye of the Crow'.