Every now and then Mother Nature likes to show us who is boss.

On a hot day in June, two groups of campers disappear in the Green Swamps of Florida. The wood is still burning in the bonfire, all their belongings are abandoned, and there is blood at the campground. But not a single body is found.

Patty McGee, the grandmother to one of the missing campers, sets out to find out what happened to her grandson, thinking his father might have kidnapped him. However, soon she realizes she is up against a force way more powerful than that. It's a battle even she can't win.

From the Queen of Scream comes a scary, yet humorous tale of man's battle against nature. In One Fell Swoop is a compelling and clever story, as only Willow Rose can deliver.

Fans of Stephen King, Blake Crouch, Paula Hawkins, Kendra Elliot and Robert Dugoni will be gripped by this page-turning supernatural thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading til the next morning.

What everyone is saying about In One Fell Swoop

'Hold on to your seat, because just when you think you can stop holding your breath, you have to take an even deeper breath to continue.'

This is a mile a minute horror story. Forget the dishes or folding clothes while you read this because everything will be forgotten. Be sure the kids are taken care of first!Madeupagin

'Willow Rose has scared me again. When I read her books, I tend to lose myself in the story. This is another of her stories that will keep you on the edge of your seat and jump out of your skin! If you want a thrill and a chill, you must read her books. I highly recommend them.' catwoman1a

 

’This book is just mind-blowing!! This is a book that you won't regret reading! Awesome!!!’ Darlene

'In One Fell Swoop kept me reading anxiously to the end' Bev Powers

'Quite different from her other books that I have read. But once again as usual, surprising and fantastic! Very well written, great characters and a storyline that keeps you wondering what's going to happen next. A real page turner' Jim Porter

'This was the first Willow Rose book I've read, and I enjoyed it very much. It was imaginative, well-written, and very different from anything I've read before. I'm most eagerly looking forward to buying more of this author's books' Goodreads Reviewer

'Don't mess with Mother Nature' Goodreads Reviewer

'It was a fast moving story that was scary and creepy. I usually don't like horror stories, but this one was a doozy. It was a bit disturbing, to say the least. I love all Willow Rose books, she is a wonderful author..' Goodreads Reviewer

Fasten your seatbelts as Willow Rose takes you on one scary, wildly imaginative ride. For anyone who loves a good thriller, this is a treat.

Grab a copy today.

In one fell swoop
By Willow Rose

Comment