Love can heal the most broken heart.


Healing Her Heart Box Set is a wholesome love story collection with enough twists to keep you turning the pages. An inspiring collection of Christian romance novels that will warm your heart and your soul.

New Beginnings

Romance. Suspense. Inspirational. You'll find it all in this second chances clean romance novel where love abounds and good friends await. Jackson and Tori meet in California, but Montana brings them truly together. Is it too late to dream again?

Jenna and Trey

Tragedy. Fear. Forgiveness. Finding true love. Jenna is torn between love & fear, trust & doubt and a desire to find true happiness. Will she make the right choice?


Love was a lot of things to Jessica Andrews. Unexpected. Unprovoked. Undeserved. Until Justin Donnelly showed up just in time to change how she looked at love forever.

Old Wounds

Who will Ella choose? Harry or Michael? It’s a decision she cannot afford to get wrong.

If you enjoy heartwarming Christian romance with a focus on love, faith and family, be sure to check out the other books and series by Morris Fenris.

Scroll up to the top of this page and hit the orange ‘Buy now with 1-Click’ button to grab the box set and get four novels you won’t want to put down!

Healing Her Heart Box Set
By Morris Fenris, M. L. Ray