He lived for vengeance, until he met her. Now he has to choose—revenge or love? 
Exiled by her people after an accidental death, Celeste’s power is so unstable the elegant Shadow healer is considered a deadly menace. Fifty years of isolation have left her a little lonely. And more than a little bored. When a nearby family falls victim to demon infection, she decides to go hunting. Without backup, it won’t be long before the demons are hunting her. 

A dangerous assassin, Gabe has better things to do than save a Shadow from her own reckless behavior. Like find the demon who killed his brother. Sure, the Shadow is gorgeous, alluring, and she needs his help. But he can’t afford to get distracted. Everything changes the second he spies his brother’s killer among the demons after Celeste. Now, nothing will tear him from her side. 

Gabe is dangerous and secretive. He’s also a skilled fighter and sexy as hell. Celeste knows better than to team up with a Warder, but she’s not sure she cares. It’s been a long dry spell since her exile. Neither of them expects their fling to turn into something more. But when Gabe’s past catches up with him, he learns that his brother’s murder was just the beginning. A new evil is rising, and its sights are set on Celeste. Now Gabe has to make a choice: revenge or love? 

If you love paranormal fantasy romance, steamy love scenes, magic, psychics, demons, witches, warriors and urban fantasy, the Shadow Warder series is for you! Recommended for ages 17+ due to the adult nature of the romantic elements. 

Interview with the Author 
Q - So, what makes The Shadow Warder Series special? 
A - I love paranormal romance and urban fantasy, so when a story crept into my head and demanded to be told, it wasn't a surprise it was a combination of those genres. I like to mix it up, so you'll find the series focuses on paranormal fantasy romance overall, with elements of suspense, mystery, and action tied in. The Shadow Warder Series features a wide range of supernatural and human characters, including psychics (the Shadows), warriors (the Warders), my own version of witches, with plenty of magic and the occasional sword fight. 

As readers said in their reviews: "Anyone who's into fantasy and paranormal, will enjoy it as much as I did." "It has lots of action and more action." "I definitely recommend it to readers loving mystery, action and adventure." 

And, of course, (since the Shadow Warder Series is a romance at its core), "This is a very sexy story, with a great story line." "A great, complex and suspense-packed combination of rapid fantasy and steamy romance that you will devour in one sitting. I promise." 

Q - What order should I read the books in? 
A - The Shadow Warder Series can be read as standalone novels, but many of the references won't mean as much if you missed earlier books. The best reading order is: 
- Shadow's Passion (Prequel Novella, Free on Amazon!) 
- Shadow's Awakening 
- Shadow's Pleasure 
- Shadow's Discovery (coming soon) 

Q - So, why should readers give these books a try? 
A - Readers who want a fresh take on paranormal fantasy romance series, should give the Shadow Warder Series a try. If you enjoy fast paced paranormal action, sweet but hot & steamy romance, alpha heroes, and strong heroines you'll love this series. Since Shadow's Passion is free, readers can give the series a try with no risk. 

The Shadow Warder Series eBook Categories: 
- Paranormal Romance 
- Fantasy Romance 
- Urban Fantasy 
- Gothic Romance 
- Psychic Romance 
- Demons & Devils Romance 
- Witches & Wizards Romance