Book Description

Publication Date: April 17, 2014

Buy one book, get 5 books FREE!
The Books:

1. A Daughter's Secret

2. Killer Friends

3. Killing Time

4. Shattered

5. The Offering

6. Watched
Facts about the Books:

*Thousands of copies sold

*Bestseller rankings as high as #1

*Hundreds of reviews with an average rating of 4 out of 5 stars


A sign of a gifted author is the ability to transport her readers, place them right in the middle of the storyline and allow them to feel the range of emotions that the characters in the book are going through. Joanne Clancy is that type of author. Erin Brady, Goodreads

I love Joanne Clancy's crime novels. They are always intriguing murder/mysteries written from different viewpoints. Plus, I always get to travel back to beautiful Ireland. Great characterization with very suspenseful, excellent plots. Robin Lee, Amazon Top 500 Reviewer

Clancy is a master of suspense. Sandra, Amazon Customer

6 complete mystery thrillers for the price of one! Limited time special offer. Buy now!