Today's Category is ~ Mysteries & Thrillers ~ 

Please sign up for our newsletter. We never sell or give away your email address!

Shot of Tequila
By J.A. Konrath

A GUTSY ROBBERY
Several million bucks, stolen from the mob...

A PERFECT FRAME
All caught on video, with no chance of redemption...

A RED HOT RECIPE FOR RAMPAGING REVENGE

The Stranger Beside You (A Thriller)
By William Casey Moreton

For fans of Harlan Coben, Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Gardner, and Lisa Scottoline, here is white-knuckle suspense at its finest:

How well do you really know the person in bed beside you?

Endurance - A Novel of Terror
By Jack Kilborn, J.A. Konrath

An original full-length horror novel, not available in print, on sale for a limited time.

WELCOME TO THE RUSHMORE INN

The bed and breakfast was hidden in the hills of West Virginia. Wary guests wondered how it could stay in business at such a creepy, remote location. Especially with its bizarre, presidential decor and eccentric proprietor.

The Dinosaur Games
By Christopher Gordon

A near future dystopian society forces High School kids to become Gladiators fighting dinosaurs for freedom...

Lady in the Mist
By Alicia Dean w/a Winter Frost

Upon her arrival in Shoal Harbor, Maine, Lily Jackson hears eerie moans that the locals claim are the ghostly cries of the unfortunate Breckenridge women. Running from loss and setback in Cincinnati, Lily needs the job as semi-psychiatric caregiver for Andrew Breckenridge, but the storm she has to weather from the oldest Breckenridge brother is severe. Clinton Breckenridge is a brooding man used to getting his own way, and he’s not convinced Lily is the right person to help his troubled younger brother.

Deception in Savannah
By Charles Dougherty

Deception in Savannah is a humorous crime novel, written in the tongue-in-cheek style of Mark Twain.

A prominent physician, driving while intoxicated, kills a pedestrian in a late-night hit and run accident.  The only eyewitness is a would-be entrepreneur with attention deficit disorder. He also has a photographic memory, but his memories surface randomly and quickly slip back beyond his conscious grasp. His instincts as a street hustler keep him from coming forward, especially since he can't quite focus on what it is that he needs to tell the authorities.

Comment